CIIF 2020, SHANGHAI, CHINA

Weltpremieren in China

Auf der China International Industry Fair, kurz CIIF, vom 15.-19. September 2020 in Shanghai wird Stäubli mit neuen Technologien und Lösungen an den Start gehen. Auf unserem Messestand A224 in Halle 8.1H nehmen wir die Zukunft der digital vernetzten Produktion vorweg. Smarte Robotiklösungen mit direkter Mensch-Maschine-Interaktion, mobile Robotersysteme, autonom fahrende Transportfahrzeuge – so geht Automation heute.

Ein weiteres Highlight: die wegweisenden Lösungen im Bereich Patient Care. Stäubli zählt zu den Pionieren im Bereich der robotergestützten Chirurgie und kann auf eine Reihe bahnbrechender Einsätze direkt im Operationssaal verweisen.

Der asiatische Markt nimmt für Stäubli einen großen Stellenwert ein: Erstmals feiert eine komplett neue Roboterbaureihe ihre Weltpremiere außerhalb Europas. Auf der CIIF stellen sich die beiden Sechsachser TX2-140 und TX2-160L der Öffentlichkeit vor.

In China präsentiert sich die Stäubli Gruppe mit ihren Geschäftsbereichen Robotics, Stäubli WFT sowie Electrical und Fluid Connectors und präsentiert ein Industrie 4.0-kompatibles Komplettprogramm, das einzigartig ist.

CIIF 2020, SHANGHAI, CHINA

World premieres in China

In the week of 15th – 19th September, Shanghai will be hosting the 2020 China International Industry Fair (CIIF), and Stäubli will be there to showcase its latest technologies and solutions. At Stand A224 in Hall 8.1H, we will be showcasing our concept for the future of digitally networked production: smart robotic solutions with direct human-machine interaction, mobile robot systems, autonomous guided vehicle systems (AGV) and much more. This is the face of automation today.

Another standout feature of CIIF will be revolutionary solutions in the field of patient care. Stäubli is a pioneer in the field of robot-assisted surgery and can point to a number of innovative applications destined for the operating theater.

The Asian market is of increasing importance to Stäubli, and, for the first time ever, we will be giving a completely new robot series its world premiere outside Europe as the two six-axis TX2‑140 and TX2‑160L robots are unveiled to the public.

All three divisions of the Stäubli Group – Robotics, Stäubli WFT and Electrical and Fluid Connectors – will be present at CIIF to exhibit an Industry 4.0-compatible portfolio that is unmatched in terms of scope and performance.