产品

 

我们的AGV解决方案协助您应对挑战。

我们的自动引导车系统 (AGV) 是一款智能解决方案,尤其适合大负载的货物运输,且过程精确、高效。当然,我们的 AGV 不仅能应对内部物流领域的各项挑战,而且能彻底改变您的生产过程和流程,帮助您提高生产效率。我们称之为“工厂内的灵活移动设备”。在这里,您可以了解我们自动引导车的优势所在。

WFTPF100
WFTFL090
WFTPO400

我们自主开发且已拥有专利的驱动技术非常高效且极具灵活性,是 AGV 的核心部分。得益于此技术,我们生产的自动引导车能够全向移动,从而在提高能效的同时提高了灵活性。

可全方位转向。即使是斜向行驶、侧向行驶或原地转弯也能轻松实现,而且还可根据需要连接运行。这意味着灵活性非常高,且空间需求极低。这样一来,您不但可以节省时间和成本,还能针对公司的内部物流或工业应用找到新的解决方案。

电动驱动系统运行无噪音、零排放。每辆车均配有定制的电池容量,并且能够回收制动能源,从而实现极高的能效(效率超过 80 %)。此外,配备的发动机还具有磨损低、维护工作少的特点。

用户可通过遥控器和操纵杆、电缆或无线电连接进行控制。

我们的自动引导车作业精度误差为 ±2 mm。因此,在许多应用中都可以省去第二个验收系统,节约成本。

室内或室外?都没问题!得益于坚固耐用的驱动单元和良好的悬架理念,我们的自动引导车甚至可以在凹凸不平的地面上移动,而市场上的其他运输车无法做到这一点。此外,我们的 AGV 还具有磨损度极低、地面负荷分布均匀的特点,适合多种工作环境,无论是净室还是重型金属工业均不在话下。

我们的车辆设计充分考量各种负载情况,最高可承受 500 吨。连接模式最多可达五辆车,可以承载的重量甚至更大,但整个结构仍然保持较低的高度。

进行初步建图后,Stäubli WFT 的自动引导车便能可靠地找到运输路径。通过智能车队管理可控制多辆车。此外,我们的 AGV 还可以轻松集成到现有的 ERP 和仓库管理系统中,并提供有价值的数据,您可以使用这些数据来优化生产过程。

HelMo移动机器人系统

采用设计独特、性能强劲、管理自主的可移动机器人系统,能够从各种不同的工位抓取材料,自行组装后再进行加工处理。HelMo 是我们与来自 史陶比尔工业机器人事业部 的同事们携手共同开发的。您可以访问史陶比尔网站了解更多有关 HelMo 的信息。

OUR PRODUCTS

You have the challenge, our AGV the solution.

Our automated guided vehicle systems (AGV) provide intelligent solutions for all situations where large loads need to be precisely and efficiently transported. Our AGV do more than solve challenges in intralogistics, we create new possibilities that let you restructure your processes and procedures more productively from the ground up. We call this flexible motion in the factory. Here you will learn about what distinguishes our automated guided vehicle systems.

WFTPF100
WFTFL090
WFTHA090
WFTPO400

Our patented, highly efficient, and especially resilient drive technology is the centerpiece of our AGV. This technology makes omnidirectional mobility possible and thus increases flexibility while optimizing energy efficiency.

Vehicles can be steered in all directions. Diagonal and sideways driving, as well as turning on the spot, are no problem for the vehicles. If needed, these functions can be coupled as well resulting in maximum maneuverability with minimum space requirements. You save time and money and can discover new possibilities for mobility for your intralogistics or industrial applications.

omnidirecational movement

The electric drive runs quiet and without emissions. Every vehicle is delivered with a custom-tailored battery capacity and recovers braking energy through recuperation, creating an especially high level of energy efficiency (> 80% level of efficiency). In addition, the engine has low wear and tear, meaning it requires little maintenance.

Users can steer the vehicles using a remote control and joystick, cable or radio connection as they please.

Our AGV can work with a precision of +/- 2mm. That makes a second acceptance system unnecessary in many applications, which reduces costs.

Indoors or outdoors? We can do both. With their robust drive units and good suspension concepts, our AGV can also drive on uneven surfaces where other vehicles are no longer mobile. The exceptionally low abrasion and distributed floor loading make them ideal for numerous work environments, from clean rooms to the heavy metal industry.

Our vehicles are designed for a wide range of loads, from small ones to loads of up to 500 tons. In coupling mode, they can even manage many times that amount with up to five vehicles despite their low overall height.

After the first mapping, the AGV from Stäubli WFT will reliably find their way. Several vehicles can be controlled using intelligent fleet management. In addition, our AGV can be seamlessly integrated into existing ERP and warehouse management systems and supply valuable data that you can use to optimize your processes.

Autonomous Mobile Robot

A system of powerful, autonomous, and mobile robots in a unique design that get their materials from a wide range of different work stations, put them together on their own, and then process them. HelMo was created in cooperation with our colleagues at Stäubli Robotics. Learn more about HelMo on Stäubli’s website.