Smarte Produktionslösungen

Innovation Days 2.0

Damit gezielte Information in Corona-Zeiten nicht auf der Strecke bleibt, veranstaltet Stäubli Robotics vom 03. – 05. März virtuelle Innovation Days 2.0 mit Live-streams, Q&A Sessions und 1:1 Chat. Als Besucher können Sie sich in englischer oder deutscher Sprache informieren.

Ein Highlight des Events wird die Europa-Premiere der neuen TX2-140, TX2-160 Baureihe sein. Diese hochleistungsfähigen Sechsachser schließen die Lücke zwischen dem TX2-90 und dem großen TX200. Die Roboter empfehlen sich für eine ganze Reihe von Smart Factory Applikationen. Auf dem Event erfahren Sie mehr über Leistungsdaten und Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Unsere Gesamtlösungskompetenz demonstrieren wir mit dem Abbild einer realen Smart Production Linie. Die intelligente Vernetzung von klassischen Robotern, Mobilrobotern, MRK-Arbeitsplätzen und fahrerlosen Transportsystemen belegt, wie flexibel und wirtschaftlich die Produktion im Industrie 4.0-Verbund heute sein kann.
Lassen Sie sich den Blick auf Fortschritt, Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit nicht entgehen. Wir freuen uns bereits heute, Sie virtuell bei Stäubli Robotics begrüßen zu dürfen.

 

Ihr Stäubli Robotics Team

AGV von Stäubli WFT
Neue TX2-140 Baureihe

Smart Manufacturing Solutions with European Premiere

Innovation Days 2.0

To ensure that important information does not fall by the wayside in times of corona, Stäubli Robotics is organizing virtual Innovation Days with live streams, Q&A sessions and 1:1 chat. Attendees can log in to a number of online sessions in English or German on March 03 and 04, 2021

Among the highlights will be the European premiere of our new TX2-140, TX2-160 series. These high-performance 6-axis robots bridge the gap between the TX2-90 and the larger TX200. Rigid structure and hygienic design make them ideal for a whole range of smart factory applications. Find out more about performance and suitable applications at the event.

We will also be demonstrating our complete solutions for the digital factory with a replica smart production line. The intelligent networking of traditional SCARA and 6-axis robots, MRC workstations, mobile robots and automated guided vehicles (AGVs) bring to life just how flexible and cost-efficient leading-edge Industry 4.0 production can be.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to learn more about progress, efficiency and sustainability in advanced robotics. We already look forward to meeting you virtually during our event sessions.

 

Your Stäubli Robotics team

AGV from Stäubli WFT
New TX2-140 series