公司

您的“工厂内的灵活移动设备”专家

WFT 成立于 1918 年,是工业移动领域的先驱者之一,已成功发展为 WFT GmbH & Co KG 公司。自从 2018 年加入机电一体化专家企业史陶比尔集团后,公司就以 STÄUBLI WFT GmbH 的名称运营。

Stäubli WFT 公司是“工厂内的灵活移动设备”专家:我们的自动引导车质量卓越且坚固耐用,尤其是装有已拥有专利的可全向移动驱动器,能够帮助客户节约时间、成本和资源。让客户的生产力、效率以及安全性得以显著提高——无论是在当下还是未来,均可应对行业各种挑战。

凭借我们在机电一体化领域的核心竞争力以及出色的创新能力,我们开发出了独一无二的解决方案,用以解决内部物流和工业应用中的诸多问题。我们不但能解决各种问题,还能为行业注入新的动力。许多客户在使用我们的产品后,都能挖掘出全新的技术发展方向。我们的解决方案通常能够从根本上改变生产过程和流程,有助于客户充分发挥生产潜力。提供最优质、最经济的解决方案一直是我们努力的方向。

同时,我们的工作环境充满活力且温馨:合作是我们与同事、客户和合作伙伴创造真正双赢局面的重要前提,也是未来仍能打造可靠解决方案的重要仰赖。因此,我们始终秉持开放、灵活的理念,以前瞻视角看待不断发展变化的市场需求——对我们来说,即为“工厂内的灵活移动设备”。

史陶比尔:面向未来的机器人/AMR 和 AGV 解决方案

我们与来自史陶比尔工业机器人事业部的同事开展密切合作,致力于将我们在自动引导车领域的技能与史陶比尔工业机器人的专业知识完美结合,从而打造出一系列优质产品,例如HelMo移动机器人系统:采用设计独特、性能强劲、管理自主的可移动机器人系统,能够从各种不同的工位抓取材料,自行组装后再处理。您可以访问史陶比尔网站了解更多有关 HelMo 的信息。

联系我们

Company

Your experts in Flexible motion in the factory

WFT was founded in 1918 as one of the pioneers in industrial mobility and special purpose machine manufacturing and has successfully established itself on the market as WFT GmbH & Co KG. Since the mechatronics expert Stäubli began participating our company in 2018, WFT has been operating under the name STÄUBLI WFT GmbH.

The company Stäubli WFT is the expert for flexible motion in the factory. The high quality, particular robustness, and especially the patented drive units in our automated guided vehicle systems (AGV) for omnidirectional maneuverability guarantee that our customers save time, money, and resources. That results in increased productivity, improved efficiency, and more safety – both today and in the future.

With our core competence in mechatronics and our pronounced innovative strength, we develop unique solutions for many problems in intralogistics and industrial applications. However, we are not simply problem solvers. We are also initiators. We develop completely new possibilities for many of our customers. With our solutions, we often also change processes and procedures from the bottom up with the goal of allowing our customers to be able to develop their full potential. Our aspiration in this process is to always provide the best and most economic solution possible.

When doing so, we work in an environment that is every bit as personal as it is dynamic: cooperation is an important prerequisite for us so we can create real win-win situations with our colleagues, our customers, and our partners. As well as solutions that will reliably last far into the future. That way, we always remain agile and adapt our products to the constantly changing demands of the market – for us, this is also an expression of flexible motion in the factory.

Stäubli: pioneering solutions in robotics, autonomous robots, and AGV

Together with our colleagues at the company Stäubli Robotics, we develop solutions that combine our expertise in automated guided vehicle systems (AGV) with Stäubli’s knowledge of robotics. That is how the Autonomous Mobile Robot came to exist, for example: it is a system of powerful, autonomous, and mobile robots in a unique design that get their materials from a wide range of different work stations, put them together, and then process them. Learn more about Autonomous Mobile Robot on Stäubli’s website.

Contact us