新闻稿

Christophe Coulongeat将领导史陶比尔工业机器人事业部

瑞士法菲孔,2021111日 – 作为全球工业机器人领域的领军品牌,史陶比尔工业机器人在新年伊始任命了全新集团事业部总经理。Christophe CoulongeatGerald Vogt手中接手该事业部管理,而Gerald Vogt将于202111日起成为史陶比尔集团新任首席执行官。

伴随这一新职位,Christophe Coulongeat还将加入史陶比尔集团执行委员会。Christophe Coulongeat是法国人,于2018年加入史陶比尔,最初担任工业机器人事业部副总经理。在加入史陶比尔之前,他曾在法国、奥地利、阿拉伯联合酋长国和瑞士的包装及自动化行业积累了广泛的地区和全球业务运营经验。随着管理权的无缝交替,史陶比尔工业机器人将继续推进其全球发展战略。

 

史陶比尔集团新任首席执行官、前集团工业机器人事业部总经理Gerald Vogt表示:“Christophe Coulongeat是一位充满活力、极具前瞻性的管理者。他的国际行业经验会令我们的客户受益匪浅。他将进一步发展和推进史陶比尔集团的全球工业机器人业务,并将其提升到一个新的水平。我对此充满信心。”

Christophe Coulongeat拥有普瓦捷大学工程学学位、ESVII国际商务管理学士学位,并在IMD、麻省理工学院斯隆管理学院和哥伦比亚商学院接受高管教育。

关于史陶比尔集团

史陶比尔集团是工业连接器、工业机器人和纺织机械这三大领域机电一体化解决方案的全球专业供应商,致力于为众多工业领域的客户提高生产力。作为一个跨国集团公司,史陶比尔在29个国家/地区设立分公司,代理商遍及四大洲50个国家/地区。我们全球5500多名员工都致力于与几乎是所有行业的客户通力合作,以提供全面的解决方案和长期的支持。1892年,史陶比尔在苏黎世湖畔的贺根(Horgen)创办,最初只是一个家庭作坊,如今已发展成一家总部位于瑞士法菲孔(Pfäffikon)的跨国集团。
www.staubli.com

史陶比尔工业机器人

史陶比尔工业机器人凭借其可靠和高效的工程技术,以及优良的服务和技术支持而成为全球工业机器人领先者之一。作为数字化联网生产的完整解决方案供应商,史陶比尔提供广泛的4轴和6轴工业机器人,包括专门为敏感环境设计的机器人手臂、自主移动机器人、自动导引车(AVG)和人机协作机器人。
www.staubli.com/robotics

Press release

Christophe Coulongeat to lead Stäubli Robotics Division

Pfäffikon SZ, January 11, 2021 – Stäubli Robotics, a leading global player in robotics, is starting the New Year with a new Group Division Manager. Christophe Coulongeat takes over the Division management from Gerald Vogt, who has become the new CEO of the Stäubli Group on January 1, 2021.

In his new function, Christophe Coulongeat will also become a member of Stäubli’s Group Executive Committee. The French manager joined Stäubli in 2018 as Deputy Division Manager Robotics. Prior to Stäubli, he gathered extensive regional and global business operations experience in the packaging and automation industry in France, Austria, the United Arab Emirates and Switzerland. With this seamless succession in management, Stäubli Robotics continues its global growth strategy.

“Christophe Coulongeat is a dynamic, forward-thinking manager. His international industry experience will greatly benefit our customers. He has my full confidence to further develop and advance the global robotics business of the Stäubli Group and to elevate it to the next level,” said Gerald Vogt, new CEO of the Stäubli Group and former Group Division Manager Robotics.

Christophe Coulongeat received an Engineering degree from the University of Poitiers, a BSc. in International Business Management from ESVII, coupled with executive education at IMD, MIT Sloan School of Management and Columbia Business School.

About Stäubli Group

Stäubli is a global mechatronics solution provider with three dedicated activities: Connectors, Robotics and Textile, serving customers who want to increase their productivity in many industrial sectors. As an international company, Stäubli currently operates in 29 countries, with agents in 50 countries on four continents. The global workforce of 5,500 shares a commitment to partnering with customers in nearly every industry to provide comprehensive solutions with long-term support. Originally founded in 1892 as a small workshop in Horgen/Zurich, Stäubli is today headquartered in Pfäffikon/SZ, Switzerland.

www.staubli.com

About Stäubli Robotics

Stäubli Robotics is a leading global player in robotics, consistently delivering engineering as effective and reliable as our service and support. A complete solutions provider for digitally networked production, Stäubli offers a broad range of 4- and 6-axis robots including robotic arms designed specifically for sensitive environments, autonomous mobile robots, driverless transport systems (AGVs) and cobots for human-robot collaboration.

www.staubli.com/robotics